How to Prepare for the Google Cloud Engineer - Associate Certification Exam

Online session, February 9th, 19:30 CET

Obtaining your first Google Cloud certification can be a challenging experience. Luca Cavallin shares his best tips to prepare.

Learn from Cloud Engineer Luca Cavallin how to pass the GCP Cloud Engineer – Associate Exam. Luca will share his first-hand tips and the resources he has used to pass the exam last December.

What Will You Learn?

You will get an overview of the knowledge needed to pass the certification, a list of resources to help you through the journey, and tips on how to prepare for the exam.

Details

  • When: February 9, 2021
  • Host: Luca Cavallin
  • Time: 19:30  –  20:30 CET / 1:30PM – 2:30PM EST / 10:30AM – 11:30 AM PST
  • Devices: Laptop
  • Location: Digital
  • Costs: Free of Charge

Luca Cavallin is a software engineer and Cloud Consultant at Binx.io.

Luca Cavallin - Binx